While logged in to your account, access the service you wish to cancel, click "Request Cancellation" under the "Actions" menu. Follow the on-screen instructions.
It is your responsibility to ensure that any vital data and/or settings have been backed up to another location. We will not be responsible for any lost data after a cancellation request has been received.
In addition, our system is configured to cancel any PayPal Subscription that is in effect once a cancellation request is received for a particular service. However, for peace of mind, you might want to log into your PayPal account just to make sure that the subscription was actually cancelled.
While logged in to your account, access the domain name you wish to cancel, click "Auto Renew" then "Disable Auto Renew". The domain name will terminate upon its stated Expiration Date.